Contact

Adult Programming Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Adult Services Marcin Wrobel mwrobel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Assistant Director Vanessa Morrison vmorrison@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 247
Children’s Programming Kids Crossing Desk kidscrossing@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 260
Circulation Services Irene Emanuel iemanuel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 240
Executive Director Marie Saeli msaeli@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Friends Group Friends of the Library friends@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Meeting Rooms Michelle Mitchell meetingrooms@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Homebound Services Info Desk info@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 229
Kids Crossing Kids Crossing Desk kidscrossing@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 260
Local History Marcin Wrobel mwrobel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Reference Questions Info Desk ask@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 229
School & Community Outreach Laura Constans lconstans@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 237
Suggestions Marie Saeli suggestions@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Teen Services & Volunteering  Yanni Grande ygrande@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 233
Volunteering (Adults)  Marcin Wrobel volunteer@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Website web@fppld.org (847) 455-6016

Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We welcome your comments and suggestions and are always listening for ways we might improve our Library. You can submit your comments online on this page, or in person.

Questions?

Visit or call the Info Desk at 847-455-6016 ext. 229, or email ask@fppld.org.