Contact

Staff

TitleNameEmailPhone
Executive DirectorVanessa Morrisonvmorrison@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 227
Assistant Director / Head of Public ServicesMarcin Wrobelmwrobel@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 234
Administrative Services ManagerMichelle Mitchellmmitchell@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 226
Head of Technical ServicesSarah Sperryssperry@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 224
Head of Circulation ServicesIrene Emanueliemanuel@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 240

Inquiries

TitleEmailPhone
Circulation Deskcservices@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 1
FOIA Requestsfoia@fppld.org847-455-6016
Information Desk and Referenceask@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3
Kids Crossing Desk and Referencekidscrossing@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 2
Local Historylocalhistory@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 234

Services

TitleEmailPhone
Homebound Serviceshomebound@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3
Meeting Roomsmeetingrooms@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3
Programming for Adults and Teensprogramming@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3
Programming for Kidsprogramming@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 2
School & Community Outreachoutreach@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 2
Suggestions & Commentssuggestions@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 227
Volunteeringvolunteer@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3
Websiteweb@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 3

Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We welcome your comments and suggestions and are always listening for ways we might improve our Library. You can submit your comments online on this page, or in person.

Questions?

Visit or call the Info Desk at 847-455-6016 ext. 229, or email ask@fppld.org.