Contact

Staff

TitleNameEmailPhone
Executive DirectorMarie Saelimsaeli@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 226
Assistant DirectorVanessa Morrisonvmorrison@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 227
Head of Circulation ServicesIrene Emanueliemanuel@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 240
Head of Public ServicesMarcin Wrobelmwrobel@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 234
Assistant Head of Public ServicesLaura Constanslconstans@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 237
Head of Technical ServicesSarah Sperryssperry@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 224

Inquiries

TitleEmailPhone
Circulation Deskcservices@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 230
Information Desk and Referenceask@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 229
Kids Crossing Desk and Referencekidscrossing@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 260
Local Historylocalhistory@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 234

Services

TitleEmailPhone
Homebound Serviceshomebound@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 229
Programming for Adults and Teensprogramming@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 229
Programming for Kidsprogramming@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 260
School & Community Outreachoutreach@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 260
Suggestions & Commentssuggestions@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 226
Volunteeringvolunteer@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 229
Websiteweb@fppld.org847-455-6016 ext. 229

Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We welcome your comments and suggestions and are always listening for ways we might improve our Library. You can submit your comments online on this page, or in person.

Questions?

Visit or call the Info Desk at 847-455-6016 ext. 229, or email ask@fppld.org.