Board of Trustees

The Franklin Park Public Library District is administered by a seven-member elected board.

Title Name Contact Serving Through
President Frank Grieashamer fgrieashamer@fppld.org May 2025
Vice President Kay Frey kfrey@fppld.org May 2023
Treasurer Michael Vallone mvallone@fppld.org May 2027
Secretary Jeremy Mazur jmazur@fppld.org May 2027
Trustee Adriana Balvaneda abalvaneda@fppld.org May 2023
Trustee Joseph Reyes jreyes@fppld.org May 2023
Trustee Teresita Zaretsky tzaretsky@fppld.org May 2023

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise mentioned), and start at 7:30PM.

2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Policies for Board Meetings