Contact


Adult Programming Michelle Mitchell mmitchell@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Adult Services Vanessa Morrison vmorrison@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 247
Circulation Services Irene Emanuel iemanuel@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 240
Executive Director Marie Saeli msaeli@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Friends Group Friends of the Library friends@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Meeting Rooms Michelle Mitchell meetingrooms@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 232
Homebound Services Janet Forde homebound@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 222
Kids Crossing Kids Crossing Desk kidscrossing@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 3
Local History Karen Gurski kgurski@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 234
Reference Questions Info Desk info@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 2
Suggestions Marie Saeli suggestions@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 226
Teen Services Joyce Arellano jarellano@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 242
Volunteering Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 2
Website Web Admin web@fppld.org (847) 455-6016 ext. 233

 

Comments & Suggestions

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We welcome your comments and suggestions and are always listening for ways we might improve our Library. You can submit your comments online on this page, or in person.