Board of Trustees


The Franklin Park Public Library District is administered by a seven-member elected board.

Name Contact Serving Through
President Frank Grieashamer fgrieashamer@fppld.org May 2019
Vice President Joseph Reyes jreyes@fppld.org May 2023
Treasurer Michael Vallone mvallone@fppld.org May 2021
Trustee Theresa Aiello taiello@fppld.org May 2021
Secretary Kay Frey kfrey@fppld.org May 2023
Trustee Erica Lazcano elazcano@fppld.org May 2019
Trustee Teresita Zaretsky tzaretsky@fppld.org May 2023

Board Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise mentioned), and start at 7:30PM.

  • June 13, 2017 – Agenda
  • July 11, 2017
  • August 8, 2017
  • September 12, 2017
  • October 10, 2017
  • November 14, 2017
  • December 12, 2017

2017 Board Meeting Minutes

2016 Board Meeting Minutes

2015 Board Meeting Minutes

Policies for Board Meetings